Twitter, F&G shoot

A quick Hello!

I have joined Twitter FYI. BunchStudio. Um, tweet me? I don’t know what I am doing on there by the way. Like what are all those abbreviations and random letters/numbers? So confusing.. who is saying what to who and when? whaaa…? As if I didn’t have a hard time with technology already. So I have been hesitant to join because I really doubt ANYONE aside from my mom and N would care what I am doing 24/7… and then with Facebook and this blog, wouldn’t you get my updates 3 times then? And, what if I have a slow week with nothing to post? The pressure! But today I was convinced to join it because it will only be beneficial for me. and us. you too. (except for the fact that I have an extremely addictive personality and will tweet the hell out of it. and then everyone will be sorry…)

Anyway, I tried to share a photo from it and… failed. And because I don’t have the time to figure it out right now, I will just tell ya:

IT WAS PRETTTTTY AWESOME.

Thanks to Frenzel Photographers for the invitation, and being so much more than the photographers for the shoot. Jesi Haack for being so cool and such a hard working Mama bee (and for bringing sweet Blakely!). And Melody Brandon for being so Sweet and Saucy and for allowing the shoot to happen in her awesome new loft! It was such fun. Please stay tuned for photos, I promise it will be worth the wait.

Ok, bye!

About bunchstudio

Fresh florals & designs for weddings and events. Los Angeles based designer who is happy, willing and able to work beyond Southern California. www.BunchStudio.com Let's chat. View all posts by bunchstudio

One response to “Twitter, F&G shoot

Leave a Reply

